WHCA/WiCAL Congratulates Wisconsin’s 24 Bronze Quality Award Winners for 2024!

Sponsored by our national partner, American Health Care Association/National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL), the National Quality Awards Program is a progressive, quality improvement program that is based on the Baldridge Criteria for Performance Excellence.   Participants begin their excellence journey at the Bronze level and are then eligible to progress to Silver and Gold levels.

The first step in the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is the Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award.


The Bronze Award level provides applicants with the tools and resources they need for continuous im​provement in quality care. Through the Bronze criteria, based on the Baldrige Excellence Framework, applicants will assess their organization’s mission, vision, and key factors that lead to success. At this award level, utilizing the criteria questions applicants develop an organizational profile for their center. Applying for the AHCA/NCAL Bronze National Quality Award gives your organization a strong foundation for the second step—the Silver – Achievement in Quality Award​ level.  For 2024, Wisconsin has 24 Bronze Award recipients.

It is with great pleasure that WHCA/WiCAL congratulates and presents Wisconsin’s 24 2024 Bronze Quality Award recipients!

Birch Hill Health Services Shawano WI 2024 SNF
Delavan Health Services Delavan WI 2024 SNF
Dimensions Living Stevens Point Stevens Point WI 2024 AL
Elroy Health Services Elroy WI 2024 SNF
Green Bay Health Services Green Bay WI 2024 SNF
Hamilton House Senior Living Cedarburg WI 2024 AL
Hammond Health Services Hammond WI 2024 SNF
Kewaunee Health Services Kewaunee WI 2024 SNF
Meadow View Health Services Sheboygan WI 2024 SNF
Meadowbrook at Bloomer Bloomer WI 2024 SNF
Meadowbrook at Chetek Chetek WI 2024 SNF
Morningside Health Services Sheboygan WI 2024 SNF
Nekoosa Court Nekoosa WI 2024 AL
Oakwood Health Services Altoona WI 2024 SNF
Randolph Health Services Randolph WI 2024 SNF
Sheboygan Progressive Health Services Sheboygan WI 2024 SNF
Sherwood Lodge Assisted Living Williams Bay WI 2024 AL
St. Francis Health Services Saint Francis WI 2024 SNF
Sturgeon Bay Health Services Sturgeon Bay WI 2024 SNF
Sun Prairie Senior Living Sun Prairie WI 2024 SNFAL
Three Oaks Health Services Marshfield WI 2024 SNF
Twin Ports Health Services Superior WI 2024 SNF
Williams Bay Health Services Williams Bay WI 2024 SNF
Wisconsin Dells Health Services Wisconsin Dells WI 2024 SNF