Gold Business Partners

Elite Premier Business Partner


M3 Insurance
828 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
608-288-2807
www.m3ins.com
Pat LeMire
pat.lemire@m3ins.com

Elite  Business Partners


CE Solutions
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-650-3400
www.discovercesolutions.com
Deb Martin
debm@discovercesolutions.com

McKesson Medical Surgical
8121 10th Avenue North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
800-328-8111
www.mckesson.com
Kristen Sheffer
kristin.sheffer@mckesson.com

Navigator Group Purchasing
25-A Vreeland Road Suite 200
Florham Park, NJ 0793
800-642-3020
www.navigatorgpo.com
Laurie Jochmann
laurie.jochmann@navigatorgpo.com

Specialized Medical Services, Inc.
5343 North 118th Court
Milwaukee, WI 53051
414-476-1112
www.specializedmed.com
Steve Marshall
steve.marshall@specializedmed.com

WHCA/WiCAL Service Corporation
131 W. Wilson Street, Suite 1001
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-0125
www.whcawical.org
Jena Jackson
jena@whcawical.org

Wipfli LLP
10000 Innovation Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-431-9300
www.wipfli.com
Larry Lester
llester@wipfli.com

Prime Business Partners

Energy Perfomance Lighting
243 Bonnie Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
608-661-5555 X205
www.energyperformancelighting.com
Rodney Heller LC, CLEP
rheller@energyperformance.net
Martin Bros. Distributing
6623 Chancellor Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
608-343-3194
www.martinsnet.com
Christy Edwards
cedwards@martinsnet.com
Ryan Young
ryoung@martinsnet.com

Select Business Partners

Gordon Food Service
10901 38th St.
Kenosha, WI 53144
309-781-8259
www.gfs.com
Kymberly Wroble
kymberly.wroble@gfs.com
NASSCO, Inc.
5365 S. Moorland Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
262-432-4977
www.nasscoinc.com
Danell White
dwhite@nasscoinc.com
Pathway Health Services, Inc.
11240 Stillwater Blvd N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
651-407-8699
www.pathwayhealth.com
Stacy Jones
stacy.jones@stcroixhospice.com
St. Croix Hospice
7200 Hudson Blvd., Suite 230
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-735-3656
www.stcroixhospice.com
Rick Risler
rrisler@stcroixhospice.com
Think Anew
PO Box 669
Madison, MS 39130
601-853-1953
www.thinkanew.com
Stacey Yoakum
syoakum@thinkanew.com
University of Wisconsin Healthcare Administration
Locations in La Crosse, Parkside, Platteville, Stevens Point, & Stout
608-265-1496
William Limp
william.limp@uwex.edu

Gold Business  Partners

Accurate Healthcare
615-423-7902
Jame Hobbs
jhobbs@accuratehealthcare.com
www.accuratehealthcare.com
AdvaCare Systems
888-233-7677
Josh Lukkes
Jlukkes@advacaresystems.com
www.advacaresystems.com
AlixaRx
419-277-6334
Scott Burns
scott.burns@alixarx.com
www.alixarx.com
American Data
608-643-8022
John Ederer
john@american-data.com
www.american-data.com
Avanir
414-403-5867
Frank Mallerdino
fmallerdino@avanir.com
www.avanir.com
Basic American Medical Products
920-904-0989
Jacqueline Greenfield
jgreenfield@grahamfield.com
www.grahamfield.com
Behavioral Care Solutions
248-895-5470
Robert Clemente
robbie@bcsgps.com
www.behavioralcaresolutions.com
Direct Supply Inc.
414-760-8421
Savannah Ocasio
dstradeshows@directs.com
Shelly Sievert
shelly.sievert@directsupply.com
www.directsupply.com
EasyShifts
920-373-3747
Michael Christensen
michael@easyshifts.com
www.easyshifts.com
Encore Rehabilitation Services
502-400-6361
Ryan Jones
rjones@encorerehabilitation.com
www.encorerehabilitation.com
Fusion Medical Staffing
877-230-3885
Chris Sund
chris.sund@fusionmedstaff.com
www.fusionmedstaff.com
GrapeTree Medical Staffing
712-336-0800
Aaron Merry
aaron.merry@grapetree.com
www.grapetree.org
Health Dimensions Group
763-210-6727
Leah Lindgren
leahl@hdgi1.com
www.healthdimensionsgroup.com
Healthcare Services Group
920-216-2458
Jason Skolaski
jskolaski@hcsgcorp.com
www.hcsgcorp.com
HPSI Purchasing Services
414-405-0300
Pete McDowell
petem@hpsionline.com
www.hpsionline.com
Ideacom Mid-America
651-292-0102
Susan Eason
season@idea-ma.com
www.idea-ma.com
Integra Healthcare Equipment
888-828-7729
Brett Penkwitz
bpenkwitz@integraequipment.com
www.integraequipment.com
Medline
262-412-4001
Mark Mega
mmega@medline.com
www.medline.com
MJ Care, Inc.
414-329-2500
Bethany Christianson
bethany.christianson@mjcare.com
www.mjcare.com
MobilexUSA
866-682-5454
Lindsey Foss
lindsey.foss@mobilexusa.com
www.mobilexusa.com
New Horizon Foods
763-218-3098
Amy Wemple RD, LD
amy@newhorizonfoods.com
www.newhorizonfoods.com
Northwest Respiratory Services
800-232-0706
Mark Badenhoff
mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com
www.nwrespiratory.com
Omnicare, A CVS Health Company
888-545-6664
Eric Palm
eric.palm@omnicare.com
www.omnicare.com
PointClickCare
905-858-8885
Kayleigh Bateman
kayleigh.bateman@pointclickcare.com
www.pointclickcare.com
Preferred Podiatry Group, P.C.
262-995-3340
Briana Silvani
bsilvani@ppgpc.com
www.preferredpodiatry.com
Rehabcare
262-278-5453
Erika Bantz
erika.bantz@rehabcare.com
www.rehabcare.com
Reinhart Foodservice
608-793-9278
Katie Lenth
klenth@rfsdelivers.com
www.rfsdelivers.com
rtNOW Telehealth
612-760-0904
Curt Merriman
curt@rtnow.net
www.rtnow.net
Shared Purchasing Solutions
608-317-9556
Raphie Koss
raphie.koss@intalere.com
www.sps-gpo.com
Senior Dental Care
Laura Hawkins
lhawkins@myseniordentalcare.com
913-647-7950
www.myseniordentalcare.com
SeniorWell
312-956-7417
Amy Morgan
amorgan@seniorwellgroup.com
www.seniorwellgroup.com
Sky Satellite
715-258-9211
Kevin Petersen
daveselectronicsinc@gmail.com
Sysco Baraboo
608-477-5694
Lea Walters
walters.lea@bar.sysco.com
www.sysco.com
Temp Social Work
651-504-8010
Julie Reedy, President
jreedy@tempsocialwork.com
www.tempsocialwork.com
U.S. Water LLC
715-842-2215
Seth Trulen
seth@uswater.com
www.uswater.com
United Rx Pharmacy
773-520-1987
Andrew Tutt
atutt@unitedrx.net
www.unitedrx.net
WISHIN
608-268-1841
Amy Donner
adonner@wishin.org
www.wishin.org