Elite Premier, Elite, Prime, Select, and Gold Partners

Elite Premier Business Partner


M3 Insurance
828 John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53713
608-288-2807
www.m3ins.com
Pat LeMire
pat.lemire@m3ins.com

Elite  Business Partners

Healthcare Services Group
Healthcare Services Group
920-216-2458
Jason Skolaski
jskolaski@hcsgcorp.com
www.hcsgcorp.com

McKesson Medical Surgical
8121 10th Avenue North
Golden Valley, MN 55427
800-328-8111
www.mckesson.com
Kristen Sheffer
kristin.sheffer@mckesson.com

Specialized Medical Services, Inc.
5343 North 118th Court
Milwaukee, WI 53051
414-476-1112
www.specializedmed.com
Steve Marshall
steve.marshall@specializedmed.com
Think Anew logo
Think Anew
PO Box 669
Madison, MS 39130
601-853-1953
www.thinkanew.com
Stacey Yoakum
syoakum@thinkanew.com

WHCA/WiCAL Service Corporation
131 W. Wilson Street, Suite 1001
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-0125
www.whcawical.org
Jena Jackson
jena@whcawical.org

Wipfli LLP
10000 Innovation Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53226
414-431-9300
www.wipfli.com
Larry Lester
llester@wipfli.com

Prime Business Partners

CE Solutions
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
866-650-3400
www.discovercesolutions.com
Deb Martin
debm@discovercesolutions.com
Energy Perfomance Lighting
243 Bonnie Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
608-661-5555 X205
www.energyperformancelighting.com
Rodney Heller LC, CLEP
rheller@energyperformance.net
Martin Bros. Distributing
6623 Chancellor Drive
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
800-847-2404
www.martinbros.com
Christy Edwards
cedwards@martinbros.com
Ryan Young
ryoung@martinsnet.com
Navigator Group Purchasing
25-A Vreeland Road Suite 200
Florham Park, NJ 0793
800-642-3020
www.navigatorgpo.com
Laurie Jochmann
laurie.jochmann@navigatorgpo.com

Select Business Partners

Basic American Medical Products
336 Trowbridge Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
920-904-0989
www.grahamfield.com
Jacqueline Greenfield
jgreenfield@grahamfield.com
Clifton Larsen Allen (CLA)
10401 W. Innovation Drive, Suite 300
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
309-781-8259
www.claconnect.com
Michael Peer
michael.peer@CLAconnect.com
Gordon Food Service
10901 38th St.
Kenosha, WI 53144
309-781-8259
www.gfs.com
Kymberly Wroble
kymberly.wroble@gfs.com
NASSCO, Inc.
5365 S. Moorland Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
262-432-4977
www.nasscoinc.com
Danell White
dwhite@nasscoinc.com
Pathway Health Services, Inc.
11240 Stillwater Blvd N
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
651-407-8699
www.pathwayhealth.com
Stacy Jones
stacy.jones@pathwayhealth.com

Gold Business  Partners

Fusion Medical Staffing
877-230-3885
Chris Sund
chris.sund@fusionmedstaff.com
www.fusionmedstaff.com
iN2L
720-696-0650
Joan Carter
jcarter@in2l.com
www.in2l.com
Medline
262-412-4001
Mark Mega
mmega@medline.com
www.medline.com
Northwest Respiratory Services
800-232-0706
Mark Badenhoff
mbadenhoff@nwrespiratory.com
www.nwrespiratory.com
PROcare HR
612-366-2296
Laura Johnson
ljohnson@procarehr.com
www.procarehr.com
Reliant Rehab
740-215-1345
Christy Fox
cfox@reliant-rehab.com
www.reliant-rehab.com