

2020 WHCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

		Term Expiration
District 1	Rep. Bob Molitor Pres. Dave Egan*	December 31, 2021
District 2	Rep. Scott Frank Pres. Open*	December 31, 2021
District 3	Rep. Mark Scoles Pres. Paul Fiscus*	December 31, 2020
District 5	Rep. Kris Sprtel Pres. Michael Jones*	December 31, 2022
District 6	Rep. David Mills Pres. Dovie Mauer	December 31, 2022
District 7	Rep. Aaron Topper Pres. Izzy Weinberg*	December 31, 2022
District 8	Rep. Mitual Lindemann Pres. Josh Theis*	December 31, 2020
District 9	Rep. Anthony Abela Pres. Stacy Kopp*	December 31, 2022
District 10	Rep. Tonya Sweeney Pres. Melissa Walthall*	December 31, 2021
District 11	Rep. Deb Klatkiewicz Pres. Joe Simonich*	December 31, 2020
District 12	Rep. Dale Kelm Pres. Peggy Rahkonen*	December 31, 2021

^{*}District Presidents elected for a term dictated within the District Bylaws.

Representatives of:

Seventy Beds or Less	Laura Holmstrom	December 31, 2022
Independent Providers	Steve Kuranz	December 31, 2020
Multi-Home Facility	Jeff Schueller	December 31, 2021
Non-Proprietary	Stephanie Sherman	December 31, 2022
Business Partner	Pat LeMire	December 31, 2021

Immediate Past Presidents	Jeff Schueller	3 rd off
	Kevin Larson	2 nd off
	Deb Klatkiewicz	1st off

WICAL COUNCIL

Chair-Dale Kelm

District 1

Stephanie Edel

North Point Senior Living

District 2

Allan Barr

Reena Senior Living

District 3

Hayden Frank

Oak Park of Janesville

District 5

Sue Sobieralski

Brenwood Park

District 6

Steve Kuranz

Hope Senior Living

District 7

Billie Meyer

Applegate Terrace

District 8

Kristine Ritzenhein

Cottonwood Manor

District 9

Open

District 10

Michelle Niles

Lake Manor

District 11

Heather Fishleigh

Lake Shore Assisted Living

District 12

Dale Kelm

Birch Haven Senior Living

Multi-Facility Rep.

Tammy Wagner & Michael Stemm

Pinnacle Senior Living

DD Rep.

Marcia Christiansen

Rainbow House

DD Committee

Lori Wright & Melissa Klatt

REM

Ex-Officio Member

Steve Kuranz

Hope Senior Living