WiHCA/WiCAL
View All

Business Partners Directory

  • Member Type
  • Products and Services

10 results found.


More Info →

5-Star Telemed

810-623-3476

Justin Di Rezze
direzze@theoriamedical.com

More Info →

Community Physical Therapy

815-521-2835

Pam Loiacono
pam.loiacono@cptrehab.com

More Info →

Encore Rehabilitation Services

502-400-6361

Ryan Jones
rjones@encorerehabilitation.com

More Info →

Greenfield Rehab Agency, Inc.

262-923-7101

Kate Brewer
kbrewer@grawi.com

More Info →

HealthPRO Heritage

846-244-3626

Julie Bringas
jbringas@healthpro-heritage.com

More Info →

MJ Care, Inc.

866-652-2731
www.mjcare.com

Bethany Christianson
bethany.christianson@mjcare.com

More Info →

Progressive Beginnings, LLC

920-803-1617
www.progbeg.com

John Elmendorf
johnot@progbeg.com

More Info →

Reliant Rehabilitation

877-889-5188

Christy Fox
cfox@reliant-rehab.com

More Info →

Select Rehabilitation, Inc.

847-441-5593
www.selectrehab.com

Rich Bagin
rbagin@selectrehab.com