WiHCA/WiCAL
View All

Business Partners Directory

  • Member Type
  • Products and Services

16 results found.


More Info →

American Data

800-464-9942
www.american-data.com

John Ederer
john@american-data.com

More Info →

American Medical Technologies

262-414-0894

Beth Sherman
beth.sherman@amtwoundcare.com

More Info →

Behaviorial Consulting Services, Inc.

239-848-2642

Jean Kaske
jeankaske@behavioralcs.com

More Info →

BKD, LLP

317-383-4219

Marjorie Hull
mhull@bkd.com

More Info →

CLA (CliftonLarsonAllen LPP)

414-721-7586

Michael Peer
michael.peer@CLAconnect.com

More Info →

Hansen, Hunter & Company

503-244-2134
www.hhc-cpa.com

Jeff Moore
jmoore@hhc-cpa.com

More Info →

Health Dimensions Group

763-537-5700
www.healthdimensionsgroup.com

Makenna Carlson
mcarlson@hdgi1.com

More Info →

Hubbard, Wilson & Zelenkova

608-255-0566

Ramie Zelenkova
rzelenkova@hwz-gov.com

More Info →

JT and Associates

262-789-9945

Gary Johnsen
gjohnsen@jtcpas.com

More Info →

Marcus & Millichap

262-364-1900

Raymond Giannini
rgiannini@marcusmillichap.com

More Info →

MetaStar, Inc.

608-274-1940

Toni Kettner
tkettner@metastar.com

More Info →

Optimum Aging Education Center

303-621-4752

Dr. Cheryl Kruschke
crkruschke@aol.com

More Info →

Pathway Health Services, Inc.

651-407-8699

Stacy Jones
stacy.jones@pathwayhealth.com

More Info →

Plante Moran

216-274-6514

Denise Gadomski
Partner
denise.gadomski@plantemoran.com

More Info →

Poppy CPA

608-253-2100
www.poppycpa.com

Barbara DeBaere Poppy
barb@poppycpa.com

More Info →

Specialized Medical Services, Inc.

414-476-1112
www.specializedmed.com

Steve Marshall
steve.marshall@specializedmed.com