WHCA/WiCAL
View All

Business Partners Directory

  • Member Type
  • Products and Services

12 results found.


More Info →

Assisted Living Consultants Consortium

414-531-0440
www.alcc.solutions

Susan Schneider
susan@alcc.solutions

More Info →

Hansen, Hunter & Company

503-244-2134
www.hhc-cpa.com

Jeff Moore
jmoore@hhc-cpa.com

More Info →

Harmony Healthcare International (HHI), Inc.

978-887-8919

Kris Mastrangelo
kmastrangelo@harmony-healthcare.com

More Info →

Health Dimensions Group

763-537-5700
www.healthdimensionsgroup.com

Darrah Baum
darrahb@hdgi1.com

More Info →

Hubbard, Wilson & Zelenkova

608-255-0566

Ramie Zelenkova
rzelenkova@hwz-gov.com

More Info →

JT and Associates

262-789-9945

Gary Johnsen
gjohnsen@jtcpas.com

More Info →

Marcus & Millichap

262-364-1900

Raymond Giannini
rgiannini@marcusmillichap.com

More Info →

MetaStar, Inc.

608-274-1940

Toni Kettner
tkettner@metastar.com

More Info →

Optimum Aging Education Center

303-621-4752

Dr. Cheryl Kruschke
crkruschke@aol.com

More Info →

Pathway Health Services, Inc.

651-407-8699

Lisa Thomson
lisa.thomson@pathwayhealth.com

More Info →

Poppy CPA

608-253-2100
www.poppycpa.com

Barbara DeBaere Poppy
barb@poppycpa.com

More Info →

Senior Care Solutions

651-955-7175

Stacy Jones
stacy.jones@srcaresolutions.net