WiCAL Council

  • Region 1 – Kenosha, Racine, Walworth, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Dodge, Washington, Ozaukee, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan
  • Region 2 – Lafayette, Iowa, Grant, Sauk, Richland, Crawford, Vernon, Juneau, Monroe, La Crosse, Columbia, Dane, Green, Rock
  • Region 3 – Adams, Marquette, Green Lake, Waushara, Winnebago, Calumet, Manitowoc, Portage, Waupaca, Outagamie, Brown, Kewaunee, Door, Shawano, Menominee, Oconto, Marinette
  • Region 4 – Buffalo, Trempeleau, Jackson, Wood, Pepin, Eau Claire, Clark, Marathon, Pierce, St. Croix, Dunn, Chippewa, Rusk, Taylor
  • Region 5 – Polk, Barron, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Price, Lincoln, Langlade, Forest, Florence, Oneida, Vilas, Iron, Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas

WiCAL Council Leadership

Dale Kelm, WiCAL Council Chair

Mike Stemm, WiCAL Council Vice Chair

Michelle Niles, WiCAL Council Secretary


WiCAL Council Regional Representatives

Region 1 – Kenosha, Racine, Walworth, Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Dodge, Washington, Ozaukee, Fond du Lac, Sheboygan

Michael Stemm
Riverview Village Senior Living
Mstemm@riverviewvillageliving.com

Steve Kuranz
Hope Health & Rehab
Skuranz@oakridgecarecenter.com

Stephanie Edel
Kenosha Senior Living
Sedel@kenoshasl.com

Allan Barr
Reena Senior Living
Allan.barr@twsl.com

Sue Sobieralski
Brenwood Park
Ssobieralski@brenwoodparkliving.com

Region 2 – Lafayette, Iowa, Grant, Sauk, Richland, Crawford, Vernon, Juneau, Monroe, La Crosse, Columbia, Dane, Green, Rock

Hayden Frank
Oak Park Place
Hfrank@oakparkplace.com

Lori Wright
REM Wisconsin
Lori.wright@thementornetwork.com

Region 3 – Adams, Marquette, Green Lake, Waushara, Winnebago, Calumet, Manitowoc, Portage, Waupaca, Outagamie, Brown, Kewaunee, Door, Shawano, Menominee, Oconto, Marinette

Kristine Ritzenhein
Cottonwood Manor
Kritzenhein@cottonwoodmanor.com

Marcia Christiansen
Rainbow House
Rainbowhouse@lsol.net

Region 4 – Buffalo, Trempeleau, Jackson, Wood, Pepin, Eau Claire, Clark, Marathon, Pierce, St. Croix, Dunn, Chippewa, Rusk, Taylor

Michelle Niles
Lake Manor
Michellen@ladysmithcarecommunity.com

Billie Meyer
Applegate Terrace
Bmeyer@nshorehc.com

Region 5 – Polk, Barron, Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer, Price, Lincoln, Langlade, Forest, Florence, Oneida, Vilas, Iron, Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas

Dale Kelm
Birch Haven Senior Living
Dale@birchhavenseniorliving.com

Heather Fishleigh
Lake Shore Assisted Living
Hfishleighlakeshoreassistedliving@outlook.com