Executive Committee

President

Steve KuranzSteve Kuranz
Hope Senior Living
Phone (920) 269-4386
kuranz@oakridgecarecenter.com

First Vice-President

David Mills
North Shore Health Care
Phone (920) 326-3171
dmills@nshorehc.com

Second Vice-President

Stacy SuchlaStacy Kopp
Grand View Care Center
Phone (608) 989-2511
skopp@grandviewhome.org

Third Vice-President

Bob Molitor
The Alden Network
Phone (773) 286-3883
bob.molitor@thealdennetwork.com

Treasurer

Mike Jones PhotoMichael Jones
Willowcrest Health Services
Phone (414) 762-7336
mjones@nshorehc.com

Secretary

Kris SprtelKris Sprtel
Congregational Home, Inc.
Phone (262) 781-0550
ksprtel@congregationalhome.org

WiCAL Council Chair


Dale Kelm

Birch Haven Senior Living
Phone (715) 682-2414
dale@birchhavenseniorliving.com